2021 Fixtures

Thu 06 May 2021 League Driffield RUFC CC A Won
Thu 13 May 2021 League Brandsburton CC H Lost
Thu 20 May 2021 League Flamborough CC H Rained off
Thu 27 May 2021 League Middleton & N Dalton CC A Won
Thu 3 June 2021 League Middleton & N Dalton CC A Won
Thu 10 June 2021 League Driffield Town CC H Lost
Thu 17  June 2021 League Grindale CC H Lost
Thu 24  June 2021 League Driffield RUFC CC H  
Thu 01 July 2021 League Brandsburton CC A  
Thu 08 July 2021 League Flamborough CC A  
Thu 15 July 2021 League Middleton & N Dalton 2XI H  
Thu 22 July 2021 League Middleton & N Dalton 2XI H  
Thu 29 July 2019 League Driffield RUFC CC A  
Thu 05 Aug 2021 League Grindale CC A  

League Table

2019 fixtures